ABLAZE

TM

THE DRAGON UNIVERSE

Rating: Mature (16 And Up) | Writer: Various | Artist: Various
Genre: Fantasy, Art Book | Publication Date: December 2021 | Format: 9" X 12", Full Color, Hardcover
Page Count: 198 Pages | On Sale Date: 12/22/21
Image
For fans of Lord Of The Rings, Game Of Thrones and lovers of DRAGONS worldwide!

Dragons. They reign above the eternal snows or in the depths of the abyss... They are marvelous, magical, malicious creatures... But where do these winged creatures with sparkling scales and fearsome claws come from?

This collection of illustrations on the theme of dragons brings together the best illustrators and comic book authors from around the world: French, English, Danish, Spanish, Italian, American, Canadian... From John Howe, designer of The Lord of the Rings and Chronicles of Narnia, to Todd Lockwood, illustrator of Dungeons & Dragons, and Olivier Ledroit, creator of the Chronicles of the Black Moon, and Adrian Smith, one of the authors of Warhammer, and more... They've pooled their talents in a Tolkien-style universe where dragons coexist, fight Dwarves, Orcs, Elves and Humans...

The result is this illustrated encyclopedia, which combines an extraordinary history of dragons, with gorgeous, fully-painted art, that captures every majestic and fearsome detail of these wonderful scaly behemoths!